NOVOMATIC Global

No location found

Contact
Cabinets

* required Fields

  • Contact
  • Top
    Cabinets

Contacts

Sales

Sales

Phil Burke

Managing Director

E-mail: Phil.Burke@novomaticgaming.co.uk

 

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Sales

Kevin Temple

Director of Sales

E-mail:
Kevin.Temple@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Sales

Sales

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain

Technical Support

Technical Support

Paul Abbott

Customer Support Manager

E-mail: Paul.Abbott@novomaticgaming.co.uk

 

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Craig Barham

B1 Systems and Support Manager

E-mail: Craig.Barham@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Mark Phillips

Senior Casino Support Engineer

E-mail: Mark.Phillips@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
Southroad
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB
 

Great Britain
Technical Support

Marek Kujawinski

Director of Multiplayer Systems

E-mail: Marek.Kujawinski@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIGDEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Technical Support

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Casino Admin

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain
Technical Support

Spare Parts

Novohub
KIngsway
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
CF31 3RY

Great Britain

Marketing

Marketing

Paisley Thompson-Bailey

Marketing & Content Editor

E-mail: Paisley@novomaticgaming.co.uk

NOVOMATIC GAMING UK LIMITED
Novomatic House
South Road
Bridgend Industrial Estate
BRIDGEND
CF31 3EB

Great Britain